01
Server Share
Upload once and send a private, unguessable link. The file disappears automatically 72 hours after upload completes.
- Recipient can download later
- This browser remembers your files
Simple, private file sharing
Share files without creating an account. Upload once and send a private temporary link that works for up to 72 hours.
Choose one or more files. Each receives its own temporary link.